Who We Are

The Sonoma County Workforce Investment Board leads an integrated workforce development system to ensure Sonoma County’s economic vitality and quality of life.

WIB Bylaws – the Bylaws of the Sonoma County Workforce Investment Board define the purpose and function of the WIB; delineate policies governing membership, duties, meetings, actions, officers, committees, conflict of interest issues, and staff support (last amended September 9, 2020).

Resources to Support Workforce Development Boards

Interested in becoming a member of the Sonoma County Workforce Investment Board? Apply here.

KatieWIB

WIB Director, Katie Greaves

Phone: (707) 565-8500

Email:  kgreaves@schsd.org

12-17-21 jackson-stephen

WIB Chair, Stephen Jackson

Email:  SonomaWIB@schsd.org

WIB Members By Representation Category:

Business Members I Economic and Community Development | State EDD | Dept. of Rehab | Adult Education | Higher Education  | Workforce Representatives| Additional Members

Business Members

Back to Top

Ed Barr

P&L Specialties

ebarr@pnlspectialties.com

Robin Bartholow

North Coast Builders’ Exchange

robin@ncbeonline.com

Erin Carlson

Towne Park

ecarlson@townepark.com

Susan Cooper

Community Action Partnership of Sonoma County

scooper@capsonoma.org

Paul Duranczyk

Villa Marin

pauld@villa-marin.com

Brandy Evans

Goodwill Industries of the Redwood Empire

bevans@gire.org

Steven Herrington

Sonoma County Office of Education

Sherrington@scoe.org

Steve Herron

Exchange Bank

Steve.Herron@exchangebank.com

Kristina Holloway

Healdsburg District Hospital

Kristina.holloway@providence.org

Roy Hurd

Empire College

rhurd@empcol.edu

Judy James

James Family Cellars

judy@jamesfamilycellars.com

Scott Kincaid

Facility Development Corporation

scott@fdc-corp.com

Ken Sprague

BioMarin Pharmaceutical, Inc.

Ken.sprague@bmrn.com 

Ananda Sweet

Santa Rosa Metro Chamber

anandas@santarosametrochamber.com

Pedro Toledo

Petaluma Health Center

pedrot@phealthcenter.org

Economic and Community Development

Back to Top

Ethan Brown

Sonoma County Economic Development Board

Ethan.Brown@sonoma-county.org

Thomas Stuebner

California Human Development

Thomas.Stuebner@CAHumanDevelopment.org

David Wayte

Sonoma County Dept. of Rehabilitation

dwayte@dor.ca.gov

State EDD/Wagner Peyser

Back to Top

David Tam

Employment Development Department

david.tam@edd.ca.gov

Adult Education

Back to Top

Nancy Emanuele

Petaluma Adult School

nemanuele@petk12.org

Colleges/ Higher Education

Back to Top

Brad Davis

Santa Rosa Junior College

bdavis@santarosa.edu

Audra Verrier

Sonoma State University

audra.verrier@sonoma.edu

Workforce Representatives; Labor

Back to Top

Keith Dias

SMART Local #104

Keithd@smw104.org

Chris Knerr

Cement Masons

cknerr@opcmialocal300.org

John McEntagart

IBEW 551

johnm@ibewlocal551.org

Michael Pickens

Operating Engineers Local 3

mpickens@oe3.org

George Steffensen

North Bay Labor Council

gsteffensen@sbcglobal.net

Workforce Representatives; Employment Needs of Youth

Back to Top

Anita Maldonado

Social Advocates for Youth

Anita.Maldonado@saysc.org

Additional Members

Back to Top

Judy Coffey

SonomaWIB@schsd.org